UMass Extension Fruit Advisor Program

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Place: Massachusetts Farm Bureau Federation Office

At the training, you will learn more about:           

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 11:00am
Place: Granite State College, Concord, NH

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 (All day)
Place: Halifax Marriott Harbourfront

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:00am
Place: Brigham Hill Community Farm, North Grafton, MA

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 8:45am
Place: Campus Center Auditorium

Cost: $65 for one, if two or more from same business, then $40/person